Board Position  
Name and email address
Agency or firm
President
President-Elect
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Director
Director
Director
Director
Director
Director
Director
Director
Past President
Council Chap Delegate
National Director
Carmen Kasner, president@apwa-sd.net 
Tedi Jackson, president-elect@apwa-sd.net
Glen Parker, vicepresident@apwa-sd.net
Christopher McGrath, secretary@apwa-sd.net
Kimberly Wender, treasurer@apwa-sd.net
Karibia Baillargeon, directora@apwa-sd.net
Mike James, directorb@apwa-sd.net  
Monica Becerra Firsht, directorc@apwa-sd.net
Tim Thiele, directord@apwa-sd.net
Myrna Dayton, directore@apwa-sd.net
Sharon Lumbreras, directorf@apwa-sd.net
Osmar Rodriguez, directorg@apwa-sd.net
Sal Galvan, directorh@apwa-sd.net
Paz Gomez, pastpresident@apwa-sd.net
Kevin Gibson, councildelegate@apwa-sd.net
Vic Bianes, vic@apwa-sd.net
Ardurra
Tedi Jackson & Associates
Wood Rodgers
Black & Veatch
Dokken Engineering
Kleinfelder
City of El Cajon
City of San Diego
Michael Baker International
City of San Diego
TY Lin International
Parsons
Rick Engineering Company
City of Carlsbad
Rick Engineering Company
Kleinfelder
Back to top