Carmen Kasner Tedi Jackson Glen Parker
President President Elect Vice President
President@apwa-sd.net President-elect@apwa-sd.net Vicepresident@apwa-sd.net
Christopher McGrath Kimberly Wender Karibia Baillargeon
Secretary Treasurer Director A
Secretary@apwa-sd.net Treasurer@apwa-sd.net DirectorA@apwa-sd.net
Mike James Monica Becerra Firsht Tim Thiele
Director B Director C Director D
DirectorB@apwa-sd.net DirectorC@apwa-sd.net DirectorD@apwa-sd.net
Myrna Dayton Sharon Lumbreras Osmar Rodriguez
Director E Director F Director G
DirectorE@apwa-sd.net DirectorF@apwa-sd.net DirectorG@apwa-sd.net
Sal Galvan Paz Gomez Kevin Gibson
Director H Past President Council Chapter Delegate
DirectorH@apwa-sd.net Pastpresident@apwa-sd.net Councildelegate@apwa-sd.net
Vic Bianes
National Director
Vic@apwa-sd.net

Back to top